Funny mug toy

Regular price €25,90
Sale price €25,90 Regular price €51,90
Funny mug toy

Funny mug toy

Regular price €25,90
Sale price €25,90 Regular price €51,90
Product description

Do you love watching your cats play?

Get the NEW crazy cat toy to entertain your cats on their own!

 

【UNIQUE DESIGN】: Attract cat's attention - the size of the treat exit hole is adjustable because we designed two flexible switches inside the toy. And there is also a wire with a small ball on the cat food ball, which can attract kittens to play. The two adjustable holes at the bottom of the feeder are designed to allow dogs or cats to smell the food. And the top cover can be easily unscrewed to clean and add lining. There are two yellow balls on the rotating rail at the center of the toy's waist.

【DIMENSIONS】: Upper Width: 10cm(4in), Lower Diameter: 10cm(4in), Height: 13.5cm(5.3in). Our treat-dispensing interactive cat toy conveniently uses your cat's favorite dry treats or kibble. It is made of hard plastic and comes apart for easy cleaning. Rinse in warm soapy water and dry after use.

【MULTIFUNCTIONAL】: Combines many advantages of other cat toys. This toy with tumbler design will attract cat's attention. They will enjoy playing with this interactive cat toy ball and learning how to roll the ball to make treats fall out. This cat food dispenser toy keeps cats mentally and physically active while they play.


We donate 10% of the net profit to German animal shelters.
Participate in a good cause and enable abandoned cats to be free!

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

🚚📦HEUTE: KOSTENLOSER VERSAND NACH GANZ DEUTSCHLAND📦🚚

Lustiges Becherspielzeug
Lustiges Becherspielzeug
Lustiges Becherspielzeug
Lustiges Becherspielzeug

Lustiges Becherspielzeug

Normaler Preis €51,90 Sonderpreis €25,90

Liebt ihr es eure Katzen spielen zu sehen?

Holt euch das NEUE verrückte Katzenspielzeug dass eure Katzen auf eigene Faust unterhält!

 

【EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN】: Ziehen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit der Katze auf sich - die Größe des Leckerli-Austrittslochs ist einstellbar, da wir zwei flexible Schalter im Spielzeug entworfen haben. Und es gibt auch einen Draht mit einem kleinen Ball auf dem Katzenfutterball, der Kätzchen zum Spielen anziehen kann. Die zwei verstellbaren Löcher an der Unterseite des Futterspenders sind so konzipiert, dass Hunde oder Katzen das Futter riechen können. Und die obere Abdeckung kann leicht abgeschraubt werden, um sie zu reinigen und Futter hinzuzufügen. Es gibt zwei gelbe Bälle auf der rotierenden Schiene in der Mitte der Taille des Spielzeugs.

【DIMENSIONEN】: Obere Breite: 10cm(4in), Unterer Durchmesser: 10cm(4in), Höhe: 13.5cm(5.3in). Unser interaktives Katzenspielzeug mit Leckereiausgabe verwendet bequem die Lieblings-Trockenleckereien oder Kibble Ihrer Katze. Es ist aus Hartplastik gefertigt und lässt sich zur einfachen Reinigung auseinandernehmen. Nach Gebrauch in warmem Seifenwasser ausspülen und abtrocknen.

【MULTIFUNKTIONAL】: Kombiniert viele Vorteile von anderen Katzenspielzeugen. Dieses Spielzeug mit Tumbler-Design wird die Aufmerksamkeit der Katze auf sich ziehen. Sie werden es genießen, mit diesem interaktiven Katzenspielzeugball zu spielen und zu lernen, wie man den Ball rollt, um Leckereien herausfallen zu lassen. Dieses Katzenspielzeug mit Futterspender hält Katzen geistig und körperlich aktiv, während sie spielen.


10% des Nettogewinnes spenden wir an deutsche Tierheime.
Beteilige dich an einem guten Zweck und ermögliche alleingelassenen Katzen die Freiheit!